Eight more communities joined the Entrepreneur Immigration – Regional Pilot

On May 24, 2019, British Columbia announced about new communities that joined the Entrepreneur Immigration – Regional Pilot program. Those communities are: 100 Mile House, Campbell River, Clinton, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District (Sorrento and Electoral Area C, Falkland and Electoral Area D, Malakwa and Electoral Area E, Scotch Creek and Electoral Area F), McBride, Penticton, Salmon Arm, Thompson-Nicola Regional District (Area I – Spences Bridge, Area M – Nicola Valley North, Area N –Nicola Valley South). BC PNP confirmed that the community profiles for each of these communities have been added to the EI Regional Pilot – Community Profiles page. The final list of communities is expected to be available by the end of July 2019.
#British_Columbia, #BCPNP, #Entrepreneurs, #Regional_pilot