BC added new communities to EI Regional Pilot

On July 31, 2019, British Columbia announced that new communities have been added to Entrepreneur Immigration – Regional Pilot. The following communities are now participating in the Pilot: Hope, Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako (Electoral Area A – Smithers Rural, Electoral Area B – Burns Lake Rural, Electoral Area C – Fort St. James Rural, Electoral Area D – Fraser Lake Rural, Electoral Area E – Francois/Ootsa Lake Rural, Electoral Area F – Vanderhoof Rural, and Electoral Area G – Houston Rural), Northern Rockies Regional Municipality, Osoyoos, and Sayward. As reported by the BCPNP website, the community profiles for new communities have been added to the EI Regional Pilot – Community Profiles page. Further additions to the final list of communities are expected in August 2019.

#British_Columbia, #BCPNP #Entrepreneurs, #Business_immigration